authors

Podcasts – by The Creative Penn | The Creative Penn

I thought I would post a link to some material on Joanna Penn’s blog site that could be very beneficial to writers, illustrators, etc.  There are many podcasts of interviews she has done that you might want to take a look at:

One respondent said:

“I highly recommend listening to the bi-weekly podcasts by Joanna Penn. Her joyful, lovable style and positive attitude is addicting, and her interviews dive right into the meat of the matter.” Mark S. R. Peterson

Another:

Hi Joanna,

I think I have found a gold mine! I just came across all these podcasts. What a wealth of great info for writers. I’m looking forward to listening to them. Thanks for sharing.

 

Here’s the link. Enjoy:

Podcasts – by The Creative Penn | The Creative Penn.

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

