authors

Shannon’s Thompson’s Post: The Lonely Writer

I haven’t read Shannon’s work yet but her post – The Lonely Writer – struck a chord and so I pressed this on my site for my writer followers, et al.  Later I discovered that Shannon has nearly 20,000 followers – mmm, not bad for a “Lonely writer” – a little humor, yes, but I do get what she’s saying.

Hello! I'm Shannon A. Thompson. I'm very passionate about writing, reading, and drinking too much coffee. After ten publications, I am currently seeking new representation so I can continue this writing jo

Here is the post:

 #WW: The Lonely Writer

You all are my sunshine during my dark week. I came home to this lovely gift from a wonderfully talented poet. Thank you. I will use it right now.#authorlife #amwriting #happy

Hello! I’m Shannon A. Thompson. I’m very passionate about writing, reading, and drinking too much coffee. After ten publications, I am currently seeking new representation so I can continue this writing journey! Photo by Colt Coan Photography.

Categories: authors, the Novel, writing

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply

